Reviews for MINT dentistry | Colerain

We are confident in the care we offer and know you'll see that the moment you walk through our doors. However, we understand that reading the feedback of our current patients is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Cincinnati, OH is the ideal dental practice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter85 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2024

I simply love mint dental. They not only my daughter fell comfortable but me as well and I wasn’t even been seen. My daughter teeth looks perfect. Can’t wait til her next visit which they all ready made an appointment for. Her last dentist would’ve told us to call, then they would’ve been book out for a year. Thanks Mint dentistry again for your hospitality and comfortability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2024

Great friendly and professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

This was my first visit. The environment was warm and inviting with a staff to match. Everyone was friendly and very attentive to any needs or questions I had. I found my new home for dentistry. I highly recommend anyone looking for a place to gain/ maintain a “sexysmile”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2024

My experience was really nice and comfortable everyone was nice and friendly my dental hygienist very kind his name is Bobby I will be returning back for treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2024

I’ve never been to dentist where they clean your teeth the way mint density does, they have always made sure I was comfortable, no long waiting, hospitality is 100. I would recommend a newborn to them cause they will make sure they take care of you 1st. I love going to mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2024

Dental assistant Bobby was fantastic. Dr. Lu was amazing, and Office manager Azah was phenomenal. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2024

Everything was amazing, staff was wonderful, the information was on point and will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2024

They were really nice! Positive attitude! Always smiling! Very professional and respectful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2024

It was my first visit and i have a lot of things going on with my teeth. I was nervous snd embarrassed and they made me feel really welcome and comfortable right away. They were very timely and great at explaining all the options and costs of my treatment plan. Everyone was so great. 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2024

Highly recommend Mint Dental they are the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2024

My very 1st. Time and I must say I experienced Exceptional Service. Very Professional & Pleasant Staff. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2024

I love mint dentistry... They are always professional and willing to help out. I can't see myself going anywhere else... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2024

Helpful, friendly staff. Quick service. Definitely recommend for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2024

You can watch Netflix while they clean your teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2024

This was my first time using this dentistry.The receptionist was inviting and warm. The waiting room was cozy. The person that came to take me in back was friendly. I felt a little anxious because all the other dentists that I've had was painful. When a Doctor came in, they asked me about my medical condition, when I told them it made me feel like they were like family, making sure I could go on. Love the dentist and assistant that was working on me. The doctor told me step by step what she was doing a way I could understand And not make me feel like I was stupid. When I meet 5 star experience that was true. This will be my dentistry now on and I have recommend this demonistry to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2024

Very pleasant people 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2024

Loved it!!! Everyone was nice and helpful… explained everything perfectly to my understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2024

3/18/24 the dental hygienist today was super amazing NO PAINNO PAIN I can’t think of her name but she knows who she is caucasian lady with Long black hair PLEASE request her if you want to feel absolutely nothing…deep cleaning was my TX today can’t wait to see her again NOW who can say that after walking to the car YOU can if you go to Mint dentistry on colerain ave Cincinnati ohio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Mint Dentistry! Very friendly and eager to make that smile sexy again ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

Truly a luxury experience! The people are great, nice and respectful. Constantly checked on me and made sure I was okay More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

This was a great experience at Mint Dentistry! Staff are friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2024

Awesome service, and great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2024

The office manager is very kind and efficient. Sarah the hygienist, was also kind and very informative regarding dental health. The staff is energetic which made my dental experience awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2024

Mint Dentistry is hands down the place to go! I had an amazing first experience and can without a doubt say I will be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

Amazing 1st visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

I’m glad I found this place. Very friendly staff, clean and nice office. They offer their discount program, very helpful if you don’t have a dental insurance. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

This place provides the full luxury experience! Super attentive. Great atmosphere, great vibes! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

Excellent experience! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

My experience was excellent!!! I really felt comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

Everyone are always so nice an general. I loved that I changed my dental needs to Mint dental . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Everything was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Awesome experience! 10 out of 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Hi Sarah and Tia was Fantastic. Asia and the Rest of the Staff, Was Friendly and Helpful and the Place was Clean … More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

This office is PHENOMENAL!! Staff was very professional and SUPER friendly!!! Sarah F is THE BOMB!! Dr. Lu was WONDERFUL! Asia the office manager... EXCELLENT!!! Nyanna... at registration... FANTASTIC!!! Seriously y'all... give them a try!! You won't be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Sarah and Dr Lu were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

I was very impressed with the entire experience. From the appointment making process, paperwork and office staff to the dentist and assistants who worked on my teeth. Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. I will definitely be returning to have these professionals handle my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Very professional and great environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

I had a great visit with Mint Dentistry today. Very professional and friendly. They explained what I was doing wrong and how to correct it. I was able to listen to music while my teeth got cleaned. It helped me relax during my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

They were great and even let me pick the music that I wanted to listen to which made the experience much more relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

This was a great overall experience. All the staff was friendly and helpful, the dentist was kind and thorough in her explanations, and the environment was calming and relaxing. I'd definitely recommend, and plan to move the care of my entire family to Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2024

Team was amazing and really played attention to detail...took care of me and my daughter with care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2024

I was serviced by Akira and she was very friendly and answered every question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Great experience and awesome staff!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Great experience 10/10! Teeth feel brand new More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Wonderful experience very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

The staff was very welcoming and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Great staff! No problems and I've been here twice so far! I will continue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Friendly people, nice place, and a great staff! Will be coming back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

10 out 10 will come again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

I had a great experience. The staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

I had a very wonderful experience here at mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Newly opened location! Friendly staff and has a good experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Staff was super helpful and friendly!! Music and TV selections were great too! Just waiting on massage chairs and will be perfect!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Wonderful day at the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

My experience at Mint dentistry was amazing. The place is lovely and staff the I interacted with was very welcoming. Tia took care of me during my whole visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Great place and friendly staff. Helped me to feel comfortable even though I haven't been to the dentist in years definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

My experience was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

The environment and the esthetic is wonderful all the employees are welcoming and wonderful people and it is very easy getting appointments scheduled More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Everyone was so nice and kind. Made me feel very comfortable. I love coming here and will definitely recommend to others. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Had an 1st time amazing appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Great staff! Office space is very clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Mint Dentistry provided a great experience from start to finish. Friendly knowledgeable staff! & great atmosphere! I would definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Team was amazing and really played attention to detail...took care of me and my daughter with care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Happy I came here! It was a great experience! Tia is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Every last one of the doctors made me feel so comfortable!!! I love them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Wonderful staff and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Very nice and full of servitude !!! And they have great music More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

They are very professional& Nice the whole staff are friendly they talk you through everything they doing the dentist was very good I’m mad I forgot her name if you like me very nervous when you go to the dentist because of bad experience you had with a dentist this the place to go they really talk you through everything they are doing and you can listen to music on pandora Apple Music watch Netflix this is my dentist from here on out I already referred family members and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Very reliable and efficient. Great hospitality. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2023

Very welcoming staff. Very comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

Best choice I have made was to go to Mint Dentistry. The office is clean and beautiful, the staff were amazing and professional. The office manager was great, it was like I knew her. Book your appointment, you will not be disappointed. Oh and my smile is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Thank you so very much! I am a new patient with Mint Dentistry and was welcome with so much love. Thank you so much Tia for all the love and support and Amber (Ms. Boss Lady) for walking me through everything and Y Lu as well and thank you to the whole team for making me feel very comfortable. I appreciate it so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

I love this place I would never go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

Great staff! You are missing the massage chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2023

It was a amazing experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

I had a great experience. Dental hygienist and dentist kept the appointment professional but also fun and stress free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Love the energy in this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Wonderful experience. Staff is courteous, respectful and empathetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

I have to say that this was absolutely the best dental appointment experience I have received thus far. Shout out to Tia, whom was absolutely awesome, accommodating and funny.I loved her. Sara was great as well. Usually the dentist is a scary experience but the whole team at Mint dentistry took the fear out of going to the dentist. I will be returning to this Dentist. I have finally found my new Dentist. V.P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Honest care. The doctors and hygienists not only do their job but they teach as well. They made me feel comfortable and never shamed me. The best dental visit I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

I had the most welcoming experience at Mint as a new patient. The staff was incredibly kind, and took pride in their work. Miss Tia was amazing and made the whole appointment fun. I can honestly say I can’t wait for my next appointment in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Very comforting visit. Will be back. Professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Great day today Mint Dentistry is a great time for your family tell everyone you know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

All the ladies were polite and welcoming! Greeted immediately and the lobby is clean. Equipment wipedown and no problems to brag about. I even got a discount on some high ticket repairs, just for me 🤩 I had questions and got all the time I needed until I had a clear understanding for myself. Great Place to check out as far as I'm concerned. Thank You for my pleasant visit today, you don't always get the service your looking for, but I hit a lick today... Thank U Ladies! Til next time. More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.